Journal of Nursing Practices and Research
Home
Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Dinesh Selvam S

Director of Nursing – Columbia Group of Institutions,

Principal – Columbia College of Nursing & Apollo School of Nursing,
Bangalore, India.

  Email id : dinuselva@yahoo.com

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Tamer Salama El-Marsafawy,

Professor,

RAK Medical & Health Sciences University,
United Arab Emirates

  Email id : tamer@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Sumathi,

Principal,

Meenakshi College of Nursing,
India

  Email id : principal@mcon.ac.in

  Profile Link: https://mcon.ac.in/product/prof-dr-sumathi-ganesan/

Prof. Abdolhassan. Kazemi,

Professor,

Dean of Medical Ethics & History Research Center,
Tabriz University of Medicine Science,
Iran.

  Email id : kazemi1338@gmail.com

Dr. S. Kamalam

Principal,

A.G.Padmavathi College Of Nursing,
Pondicherry, India.

  Email id : Dr.kamalamkgnc@gmail.com

Dr. Sudath S.P Warnakulasuriya,

Dean,

Faculty of Nursing,
University of Colombo,
Sri Lanka.

  Email id : dean@nursing.cmb.ac.lk

Dr. R. Revathi

Principal,

Velammal School and College of Nursing,
India

  Email id : vcon@velammalmedicalcollege.edu.in ,
revathir@velammalmedicalcollege.edu.in

Dr. Mohammad Ibrahim Al Qadire,

Associate Professor,

College of Nursing,
Sultan Qaboos University,
Oman.

  Email id : m.alqadire@squ.edu.om

Dr. Aishah Ali

Associate Professor,

International Islamic University Malaysia,
Malaysia.

  Email id : aaliwnmeds@yahoo.com

Dr.Blessy Prabha Valsaraj,

Associate Professor,

Sultan Qaboos University,
Oman

  Email id : blessy.v@squ.edu.om

Dr. Wan Hasliza Binti Wan Mamat

Assistant Professor,

Kulliyyah of Nursing,
International Islamic University Malaysia,
Malaysia.

  Email id : whasliza@iium.edu.my

Dr. Afsaneh Sadooghiasl

Assistant Professor,

Tarbiat Modares University,
Iran

  Email id : a.sadooghi@modares.ac.ir

Dr. Vijaya Marakala,

Assistant professor,

College of Medicine,
University of Bisha,
Saudi Arabia.

  Email id : vijayamarakala94@gmail.com

Dr. Edwin Abdurakman,

Lecturer,

Division of Midwifery and Radiography,
City, University of London,
UK.

  Email id : Edwin.Abdurakman@city.ac.uk

Dr. Irene Belperio,

Lecturer,

College of Nursing and Health Sciences,
Flinders University
Australia

  Email id : irene.belperio@flinders.edu.au

Dr. Shahin Salarvand

Assistant Professor,

Department of community health nursing and gerontology,
Lorestan University of medical sciences,
Iran.

  Email id : shsalarvand@lums.ac.ir

Dr. Haliza Hasan

Assistant Professor,

Kulliyyah of Nursing,
International Islamic University Malaysia,
Malaysia

  Email id : hhaliza@iium.edu.my